A Modern Woman on the Move

in hot pursuit of the great green light…

Coast Trip!

leave a comment »

This weekend, I am going away to the coast with one of my best friends (Katy Ellis O’Brien!!!) and some other lovely people! We are renting a big place (3 bedrooms) near Oceanside and I am so excited for a relaxing getaway.

I plan on so much wandering around, writing, laughing, chatting, games, and whatever!!! <3 <3 <3

I am so thankful to have a friend like Katy in my life. She has been there through so much and has been such an accepting and supportive friend. I would definitely count her as one of my 21st Century family members, or chosen family.

I promise that we’ll take lots of photos! <3

Written by lovemotionstory

May 14, 2012 at 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

