A Modern Woman on the Move

in hot pursuit of the great green light…

Mixing…

leave a comment »

A mix I made, for you to download. – http://wikisend.com/download/612598/WhenWillTheWoundsHeal.m4a

This is the playlist…

1 Wet And Rusting by Menomena
2 Long Knives by Rainer Maria
3 I’m Not Calling You A Liar by Florence and the Machine
4 As Tall As Cliffs by Margot & the Nuclear So and So’s
5 Keep On Runnin’ by Cat Power
6 I Don’t Believe You by The Magnetic Fields
7 Then If I’m Weird I Want To Share by Tender Forever
8 Fidelity by Regina Spektor
9 Paper Bag by Fiona Apple
10 My Body Is A Cage by The Arcade Fire
11 Ears Ring by Rainer Maria
12 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right by Bob Dylan
13 Feeling Neglected? by Rainer Maria
14 True Affetion by The Blow
15 Something Grown Together by Flobots
16 Fix You by Coldplay
17 The Reason the Night is Long by Rainer Maria
18 You Ruined Everything by Jonathon Coulton
19 I Think I’m in Love by The Moldy Peaches
20 Why Do You Love Me So Much by Frida Hyvönen
21 Home by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros


If you like any of the songs a lot, you can hit me up for them on dropbox or even via email..

Update: I decided to go libsyn and make this and future mixes into a podcast…

http://notesonbluewings.libsyn.com/when-will-the-wounds-heal

Leave a Reply

